## **Material Disclosure**

As per the resolution with number 2015/5 dated February 18, 2015 of our Board of Directors;

According to the Corporate Management Communiqué with number 17.1 ("Communiquée"), the persons named here below have been assigned for a period of 1 (one) year;

- Halil Eroğlu, Independent Member of the Board of Directors, is elected as the Chairman of the Corporate Management Committee, after the resignation of Mehmet Semih Çiçek from his position of Member of Board of Managers,
- Adnan Aydoğan, Independent Member of the Board of Directors, is elected as the member of the Corporate Management Committee, after the resignation of Mustafa Dursun Akın from his position of Member of Board of Managers,
- Adnan Aydoğan, Independent Member of the Board of Directors, is elected as the Chairman of the Committee for Early Detection of Risks after the resignation of Mustafa Dursun Akın from his position of Member of Board of Managers,
- Adnan Aydoğan, Independent Member of the Board of Directors, is elected as the Chairman of the Inspection Committee after the resignation of Mustafa Dursun Akın from his position of Member of Board of Managers,
- Halil Eroğlu, Independent Member of the Board of Directors, is elected as the Chairmaan of the Inspection Committee after the resignation of Mehmet Semih Çiçek from his position of Member of Board of Directors.